Scroll down before you start to see the “App Ads,” then transform it down. When you delete your account, you cannot undo such action anymore.

  • blogicon1Posted By: vivi
  • blogicon1No Comments
  • blogicon1February 5, 2021

Scroll down before you start to see the "App Ads," then transform it down. When you delete your account, you cannot undo such action anymore. You'll not have the ability to recover your data that are previous. If you cannot recover your account, produce a unique one and be much more careful about after their terms. Get that user's Adam4Adam profile. Under their display photo, there was a number of orange buttons plus one button...